Dean of Arts & Science

John Geer, Dean, College of Arts and Science
Gertrude Conaway Vanderbilt Professor of Political Science
301 Kirkland Hall
email: john.g.geer@vanderbilt.edu

Diane Hampton, Executive Secretary
phone: (615) 322-2851
email: diane.r.hampton@vanderbilt.edu

Melissa Wocher, Administrative Director
301 Kirkland Hall
PMB 407801
phone: (615) 343-3143
email: melissa.wocher@vanderbilt.edu

Undergraduates with concerns or questions should contact the Office for Undergraduate Education.

Divisional Deans

Bonnie J. Dow, Dean of Humanities
Professor of Communication Studies
311H Kirkland Hall
email: bonnie.j.dow@vanderbilt.edu

Kamal Saggi, Dean of Social Sciences 
Frances and John Downing Family Professor of Economics
301 Kirkland Hall
email: k.saggi@vanderbilt.edu

David Wright, Dean of Sciences
Stevenson Professor of Chemistry
311A Kirkland Hall
email: david.wright@vanderbilt.edu

Alan Itkin, Assistant Dean for Graduate Education and Research
Senior Lecturer in German 
422A Kirkland Hall
phone: (615) 875-9189
email: alan.j.itkin@vanderbilt.edu

Laura Adams, Executive Secretary for Divisional Deans
phone: (615) 343-4421
email: laura.adams@Vanderbilt.Edu

Office for Undergraduate Education

André Christie-Mizell, Dean of Undergraduate Education
Professor of Sociology
350 Buttrick Hall
email: andre.christie-mizell@vanderbilt.edu

Tish Cox, Executive Secretary
phone: (615): 343-3141
email:  latisha.cox@vanderbilt.edu

Associate Deans

Yollette Jones, Associate Dean 
Senior Lecturer in History
350 Buttrick Hall
email: yollette.t.jones@vanderbilt.edu

Tish Cox, Executive Secretary
phone: (615): 343-3141
email:  latisha.cox@vanderbilt.edu

Roger Moore, Associate Dean 
Principal Senior Lecturer in English
350 Buttrick Hall
email: roger.e.moore@vanderbilt.edu

Vickie Latham, Administrative Assistant
phone: (615) 322-2844
email: vickie.latham@vanderbilt.edu

Dan Morgan, Associate Dean 
Senior Lecturer in Earth & Environmental Sciences
350 Buttrick Hall
email: dan.morgan@vanderbilt.edu

Vickie Latham, Administrative Assistant
phone: (615) 322-2844
email: vickie.latham@vanderbilt.edu

Academic Services

Racquel Goff, Academic Services Coordinator
350B Buttrick Hall
PMB 357803
phone: (615) 322-7937
email: racquel.goff@Vanderbilt.Edu

Lisa Wright, Academic Services Coordinator
350A Buttrick Hall
PMB 357803
phone: (615) 343-3155
email:lisa.wright@Vanderbilt.Edu

Administrative Services

Melissa Wocher, Administrative Director
301 Kirkland Hall
PMB 407801
phone: (615) 343-3143
email: melissa.wocher@vanderbilt.edu

Kathleen Cooper, Administrative Assistant
311 Kirkland Hall
phone: (615) 875-9041
email: kathleen.a.cooper@vanderbilt.edu

Christen Harper,  Faculty Affairs Coordinator 
311 Kirkland Hall
phone: (615) 322-3184
email: c.harper@vanderbilt.edu

Colette Rybinski, Executive Secretary
phone: (615) 322-7360
email: colette.rybinski@vanderbilt.edu

Finance & Business Services

Patrick Retton, Chief Business Officer
301 Kirkland Hall
PMB 407776
phone: (615) 875-9005
email: patrick.retton@vanderbilt.edu

Ashley Billingsley, Sr. Administrative Officer for Humanities 
Stevenson Center Room 6502
phone: (615) 322-6267 
email: ashley.billingsley@vanderbilt.edu

Josh Brewer, Associate Business Officer 
311D Kirkland Hall
PMB 407776
phone: (615) 322-7593
email: josh.brewer@vanderbilt.edu

Lindsey Bunt, Sr. Administrative Officer, Dean’s Office 
311 Kirkland Hall
PMB 407776
phone: (615) 343-3157
email: lindsey.bunt@Vanderbilt.Edu

Natasha Duncan, Sr. Administrative Officer for Social Sciences 
311H Kirkland Hall
phone: (615) 322-3561 
email: natasha.duncan@Vanderbilt.Edu

Eric Dye, Senior Administrative Officer of Sponsored Research  
220 A Garland Hall
PMB #351811 
phone: (615) 343-1710 
email: eric.dye@Vanderbilt.Edu

Barbara Haseltine, Grants Manager 
220J Garland Hall
phone: (615) 343-9612
email: barb.haseltine@vanderbilt.edu

Robert Hayes, Facilities Analyst 
7333C Stevenson Center
phone: (615) 322-2585
email: robert.a.hayes@vanderbilt.edu

Ginger Hitts, Manager, Space Planning and Building Projects 
311F Kirkland Hall
PMB 407784
phone: (615) 322-2845
email: ginger.hitts@vanderbilt.edu

Patricia James, Sr. Administrative Officer for Sciences 
Stevenson Center Room 6522
phone: (615) 322-6254
email: trisha.james@Vanderbilt.Edu

Amber Miller, Budget/Accounting Analyst 
311 Kirkland Hall
PMB 407776
phone: (615) 322-2611
email: amber.miller@Vanderbilt.edu

Rita E. Reber, Grants Manager
Stevenson Center 1326E
phone: (615) 343-0130
email: r.reber@vanderbilt.edu